• e-mail: mail@burexp.com
  • address:
    Office 436, Business Center "Yellow Angle", 35A Marshala Govorova st., St-Petersburg, 198095
  • Ask question
Providing a wide range
of services all over the world!

About Us

NBE Co. Ltd. works since 1999 year and is a privately owned company. The main activi-ties are technical and legal assistance of projects for construction of hazardous industrial facili-ties, primarily of offshore oil and gas installations. At the same time, NBE Co. Ltd. retains its independent status of expert organization and independent product certification body. NBE Co. Ltd. has a license of Rostehnadzor and SRO (self-regulation organization) work permits for the operations affecting the safety of the capital construction in terms of technical and project docu-mentation, also for the implementation of a construction oversight. NBE Co. Ltd. works within Town Planning Code, Law on industrial safety at hazardous industrial facilities and international legislation relating to maritime transport facilities and transport infrastructure.

Our company has established quality management system that is certified in accordance with the requirements of the ISO 9001:2008 standard. Overall number of regular staff is 20 indi-viduals. There is separate structural department in Astrakhan, Russia.

NBE Co. Ltd. is addressing the most complex technical issues, including performing of complicated calculation, organization of tests, preparation of the industrial safety substantiation, implementation of the critical-engineering review in the construction of the undersea pipelines.

NBE Co. Ltd. has well-proven experience with Glavgosexpertise, Rostehnadzor and Ros-transnadzor, as well as with classification societies. Experts and specialists of NBE Co. Ltd. have appropriate training and certification.

Order call back Send your contact and our manager will contact to you shortly

Предоставление широкого спектра
услуг по всему миру!
Eng
Rus

О компании

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "Национальное Бюро Экспертиз" (далее - НБЭ) работает с 1999 г., является частной компанией. Основным предметом деятельности является техническое и правовое сопровождение проектов строительства и эксплуатации опасных производственных объектов, и в первую очередь, морских нефтегазовых сооружений. При этом НБЭ сохраняет статус независимой экспертной компании и независимого органа по сертификации продукции и объекта в целом. НБЭ имеет лицензию Ростехнадзора, МЧС и допуски СРО на выполнение работ, влияющих на безопасность капитального строительства в части разработки технической и проектной документации, а также осуществления строительного контроля. НБЭ работает в рамках Градостроительного кодекса, закона о промышленной безопасности и национального и международного законодательства, касающегося объектов морского транспорта и транспортной инфраструктуры.

В компании действует система управления качеством, сертифицированная на соответствие требованиям стандарта ГОСТ ИСО 9001-2011 (ISO 9001:2008). В городе Астрахань имеется обособленное подразделение.

НБЭ решает самые сложные технические задачи, в том числе проводит сложные расчеты, организует испытания, готовит обоснование промышленной безопасности, выполняет инженерно-критический анализ при строительстве подводных трубопроводов.

НБЭ имеет хороший опыт взаимодействия с Главгосэкспертизой, Ростехнадзором и Ространснадзором, а также с классификационными обществами. Эксперты и специалисты НБЭ имеют соответствующую подготовку и аттестацию.

Заказать обратный звонок Оставьте ваши конакты, и наш менеджер свяжется в Вами в ближайшее время